2021-2022 Registration

8U - CrossIce


Schedule

Day Date From To Type Location Opponent / Sharing With
Sunday October 2, 1921 8:35 AM 9:35 AM Extra-Practice Patriot Ice Center
Friday September 3, 2021 5:40 PM 6:40 PM Practice Patriot Ice Center OLY 8U C - Teal, 8U B, 8U C - Black
Tuesday September 7, 2021 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice Patriot Ice Center OLY 8U C - Teal, 8U B, 8U C - Black
Friday September 10, 2021 5:40 PM 6:40 PM Practice Patriot Ice Center OLY 8U C - Teal, 8U B, 8U C - Black
Tuesday September 14, 2021 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice Patriot Ice Center OLY 8U C - Teal, 8U B, 8U C - Black
Friday September 17, 2021 5:40 PM 6:40 PM Practice Patriot Ice Center OLY 8U C - Teal, 8U B, 8U C - Black
Tuesday September 21, 2021 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice Patriot Ice Center OLY 8U C - Teal, 8U B, 8U C - Black
Friday September 24, 2021 5:40 PM 6:40 PM Practice Patriot Ice Center OLY 8U C - Teal, 8U B, 8U C - Black
Tuesday September 28, 2021 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice Patriot Ice Center OLY 8U C - Teal, 8U B, 8U C - Black
Friday October 1, 2021 5:40 PM 6:40 PM Practice Patriot Ice Center OLY 8U C - Teal, 8U B, 8U C - Black
  Saturday October 2, 2021 8:40 AM 9:40 AM Extra-Practice Patriot Ice Center
Tuesday October 5, 2021 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice Patriot Ice Center OLY 8U C - Teal, 8U B, 8U C - Black
Friday October 8, 2021 5:40 PM 6:40 PM Practice Patriot Ice Center OLY 8U C - Teal, 8U B, 8U C - Black
Saturday October 9, 2021 7:30 AM 8:30 AM Game Patriot Ice Center vs. Vorhees Gladiators
Sunday October 10, 2021 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Game The Revolution Ice Gardens vs. Royals
Tuesday October 12, 2021 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice Patriot Ice Center OLY 8U C - Teal, 8U B, 8U C - Black
Friday October 15, 2021 5:40 PM 6:40 PM Practice Patriot Ice Center OLY 8U C - Teal, 8U B, 8U C - Black
Saturday October 16, 2021 6:15 AM 7:15 AM Game Oaks Center Ice vs. Valley Forge Colonials
Tuesday October 19, 2021 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice Patriot Ice Center OLY 8U C - Teal, 8U B, 8U C - Black
Friday October 22, 2021 5:40 PM 6:40 PM Practice Patriot Ice Center OLY 8U C - Teal, 8U B, 8U C - Black
Saturday October 23, 2021 7:30 AM 8:30 AM Game Patriot Ice Center vs. Vorhees Gladiators
Tuesday October 26, 2021 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice Patriot Ice Center OLY 8U C - Teal, 8U B, 8U C - Black
Friday October 29, 2021 5:40 PM 6:40 PM Practice Patriot Ice Center OLY 8U C - Teal, 8U B, 8U C - Black
Saturday October 30, 2021 8:35 AM 9:35 AM Game Flyers Skate Zone vs. Vorhees Gladiators
Tuesday November 2, 2021 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice Patriot Ice Center OLY 8U C - Teal, 8U B, 8U C - Black
Friday November 5, 2021 5:40 PM 6:40 PM Practice Patriot Ice Center OLY 8U C - Teal, 8U B, 8U C - Black
Tuesday November 9, 2021 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice Patriot Ice Center OLY 8U C - Teal, 8U B, 8U C - Black
Friday November 12, 2021 5:40 PM 6:40 PM Practice Patriot Ice Center OLY 8U C - Teal, 8U B, 8U C - Black
Tuesday November 16, 2021 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice Patriot Ice Center OLY 8U C - Teal, 8U B, 8U C - Black
Friday November 19, 2021 5:40 PM 6:40 PM Practice Patriot Ice Center OLY 8U C - Teal, 8U B, 8U C - Black
Tuesday November 23, 2021 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice Patriot Ice Center OLY 8U C - Teal, 8U B, 8U C - Black
Friday November 26, 2021 5:40 PM 6:40 PM Practice Patriot Ice Center OLY 8U C - Teal, 8U B, 8U C - Black
Tuesday November 30, 2021 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice Patriot Ice Center OLY 8U C - Teal, 8U B, 8U C - Black
Friday December 3, 2021 5:40 PM 6:40 PM Practice Patriot Ice Center OLY 8U C - Teal, 8U B, 8U C - Black
Tuesday December 7, 2021 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice Patriot Ice Center OLY 8U C - Teal, 8U B, 8U C - Black
Friday December 10, 2021 5:40 PM 6:40 PM Practice Patriot Ice Center OLY 8U C - Teal, 8U B, 8U C - Black
Tuesday December 14, 2021 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice Patriot Ice Center OLY 8U C - Teal, 8U B, 8U C - Black
Friday December 17, 2021 5:40 PM 6:40 PM Practice Patriot Ice Center OLY 8U C - Teal, 8U B, 8U C - Black
Tuesday December 21, 2021 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice Patriot Ice Center OLY 8U C - Teal, 8U B, 8U C - Black
Friday December 24, 2021 5:40 PM 6:40 PM Practice Patriot Ice Center OLY 8U C - Teal, 8U B, 8U C - Black
Tuesday December 28, 2021 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice Patriot Ice Center OLY 8U C - Teal, 8U B, 8U C - Black
Friday December 31, 2021 5:40 PM 6:40 PM Practice Patriot Ice Center OLY 8U C - Teal, 8U B, 8U C - Black
Tuesday January 4, 2022 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice Patriot Ice Center OLY 8U C - Teal, 8U B, 8U C - Black
Friday January 7, 2022 5:40 PM 6:40 PM Practice Patriot Ice Center OLY 8U C - Teal, 8U B, 8U C - Black
Tuesday January 11, 2022 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice Patriot Ice Center OLY 8U C - Teal, 8U B, 8U C - Black
Friday January 14, 2022 5:40 PM 6:40 PM Practice Patriot Ice Center OLY 8U C - Teal, 8U B, 8U C - Black
Tuesday January 18, 2022 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice Patriot Ice Center OLY 8U C - Teal, 8U B, 8U C - Black
Friday January 21, 2022 5:40 PM 6:40 PM Practice Patriot Ice Center OLY 8U C - Teal, 8U B, 8U C - Black
Tuesday January 25, 2022 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice Patriot Ice Center OLY 8U C - Teal, 8U B, 8U C - Black
Friday January 28, 2022 5:40 PM 6:40 PM Practice Patriot Ice Center OLY 8U C - Teal, 8U B, 8U C - Black
Tuesday February 1, 2022 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice Patriot Ice Center OLY 8U C - Teal, 8U B, 8U C - Black
Friday February 4, 2022 5:40 PM 6:40 PM Practice Patriot Ice Center OLY 8U C - Teal, 8U B, 8U C - Black
Sunday February 6, 2022 6:45 AM 7:45 AM Game PIC - OLY vs. Dynamites Royal Cross Ice
Tuesday February 8, 2022 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice Patriot Ice Center OLY 8U C - Teal, 8U B, 8U C - Black
Friday February 11, 2022 5:40 PM 6:40 PM Practice Patriot Ice Center OLY 8U C - Teal, 8U B, 8U C - Black
Tuesday February 15, 2022 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice Patriot Ice Center OLY 8U C - Teal, 8U B, 8U C - Black
Friday February 18, 2022 5:40 PM 6:40 PM Practice Patriot Ice Center OLY 8U C - Teal, 8U B, 8U C - Black
Tuesday February 22, 2022 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Practice Patriot Ice Center OLY 8U C - Teal, 8U B, 8U C - Black
Saturday February 26, 2022 6:45 AM 7:45 AM Game Power Play Rinks vs. Dynamites Gray Cross Ice
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.